Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ray M. from COLUMBUS, OH on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Highly recommend. courteous, professional."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Columbus, OH on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Brutally honest and willing to work around your budget. Can’t recommend enough!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbus, OH on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You can trust their work and guidance."
5 star rating
Ken S. from COLUMBUS, OH on 11/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Honest establishment. Two year warranty on parts & labor."
5 star rating
Nancy M. from COLUMBUS, OH on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fair and dependable."
5 star rating
Jean M. from COLUMBUS, OH on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent clear communication, excellent respect for my preferences, problem fixed, other problems identified, fixed exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Estimate and bill were both very detailed and easy to understand."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbus, OH on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Clintonville Auto has always offered excellent service to me. They are trustworthy mechanics who fix what needs to be fixed, and do it well."
5 star rating
Diana D. from COLUMBUS, OH on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Always great job on our cars I really can trust them with their work and don’t have to worry they are selling me something my car doesn’t need."
5 star rating
Aly T. from COLUMBUS, OH on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, and I trust that they are doing the work that needs to be done and doing it well."
5 star rating
Terry J. from COLUMBUS, OH on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"highly recommend based on years of repair work both with previous owner and current management"
5 star rating
James O. from WORTHINGTON, OH on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"This crew is honest, efficient and highly competent. We have all six of our vehicles serviced there, and we have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Ron S. from DUBLIN, OH on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great place, good people."
5 star rating
Carl B. from WORTHINGTON, OH on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgeable,fair"
5 star rating
Bbuyalos from Columbus, OH on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I recommend CARS"
5 star rating
Nick S. from Columbus, OH on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's a good place. Nice waiting area. Friendly staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbus, OH on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Ron M. from COLUMBUS, OH on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"great, honest and sincere."