Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Heidi from Columbus, OH on 11/11/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I would refer them to cars."
5 star rating
John B. from COLUMBUS, OH on 11/11/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"A little more expensive but well worth the visit because of their openness and willingness to work with their customer"
5 star rating
Michael L. from COLUMBUS, OH on 10/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I recommend CARS to my friends. I think CARS service is top notch in all the years I've brought my car to them for service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbus, OH on 10/18/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is ready to serve as were repairmen."
5 star rating
Marilyn C. from COLUMBUS, OH on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely! I do this whenever the opportunity arises."
5 star rating
Mike S. from Columbus, OH on 10/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I've always gotten good service for a good price here! They're fast too!!"
5 star rating
Lisa W. from COLUMBUS, OH on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Love them !"
5 star rating
Kathy O. from COLUMBUS, OH on 9/27/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend this repair shop. They have been honest and thorough for every repair we've had."
5 star rating
Rufus J. from COLUMBUS, OH on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They have serviced our Honda Accord for 3 plus years and have kept it running well and safe. The pricing is fair and the quality of work is excellent. The communicate well and provide a full report of the multi-point inspection and the repair details."
5 star rating
Chris S. from COLUMBUS, OH on 9/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Diane B. from COLUMBUS, OH on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I have been their customer for over 25 yrs. and I highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Stephen M. from Columbus, OH on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"What a great local place!!! By providing inspection reports with pictures to the customer, they are completely transparent about their process. This is the first time I’ve felt included in the work being done every step of the way. Will not go anywhere else from this point on."
5 star rating
Barbarayoung from Columbus, OH on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and trustworthy car repair business. I have taken my cars to CARS for many years and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
Richard H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 7/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They’ve taken care of my cars for 40+ years, without any problems. The staff are friendly and polite, and the quality of service is always excellent!"
5 star rating
Margie J. from COLUMBUS, OH on 7/26/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Clintonville Automotive Repair Service’s quality of work and customer service is superb. They kept me informed and did a great job!"
5 star rating
Aaron D. from Columbus, OH on 7/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do the best work"
5 star rating
Ted G. from COLUMBUS, OH on 7/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That I’ve been going there since 1987 and I never have had any problems."
5 star rating
Rick B. from COLUMBUS, OH on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Dan from Columbus, OH on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Job we’re done, and reasonable too."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbus, OH on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Clean, friendly, efficient, honest. Been taking cars there since 1972."
5 star rating
Lindo S. from COLUMBUS, OH on 6/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great people ! Great service! Great price 👍"
5 star rating
Rose D. from Columbus, OH on 3/30/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I'd say the staff is very professional, friendly, and responsive."
5 star rating
Barbara B. from COLUMBUS, OH on 3/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend going there And have recommended them"
5 star rating
Rich H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work and customer service is the best I’ve experienced."
5 star rating
Avrom D. E. from COLUMBUS, OH on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I tell everyone we have used CARS almost exclusively for 20+ years, and that their thoroughness, skill, and fairness give much peace of mind."
5 star rating
Karl A. from COLUMBUS, OH on 3/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Do excellent work !"
5 star rating
Bev S. from COLUMBUS, OH on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I have used Clintonville Auto Repair Services for several years. They have always kept me informed & updated when repairing/servicing my cars. They are reliable & trustworthy and always stand behind their work. I recommend “CARS” to anyone who needs their cars serviced or repaired."
5 star rating
R L. from COLUMBUS, OH on 3/5/2020 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent place...tells u what u need..what can wait..great service"
5 star rating
Barbara Y. from COLUMBUS, OH on 2/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Sherrie Z. from COLUMBUS, OH on 1/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. They are cost-conscious —trustworthy. I don’t hesitate to recommend them."
5 star rating
Roland W. from COLUMBUS, OH on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Clintonville Automotive repair provides quality service and did a thorough examination of my vehicle. They found several issues I did not know existed and could have caused major breakdowns . I am planning to move to Tennessee shortly and am confident now that the car is ready for the trip and many more years of service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbus, OH on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been going there for 20 years."
5 star rating
Denise J. from COLUMBUS, OH on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Been with them for decades. They even washed my filthy windows!"
5 star rating
Ray M. from COLUMBUS, OH on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Highly recommend. courteous, professional."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Columbus, OH on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Brutally honest and willing to work around your budget. Can’t recommend enough!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbus, OH on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You can trust their work and guidance."
5 star rating
Ken S. from COLUMBUS, OH on 11/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Honest establishment. Two year warranty on parts & labor."
5 star rating
Nancy M. from COLUMBUS, OH on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fair and dependable."
5 star rating
Jean M. from COLUMBUS, OH on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent clear communication, excellent respect for my preferences, problem fixed, other problems identified, fixed exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Estimate and bill were both very detailed and easy to understand."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbus, OH on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Clintonville Auto has always offered excellent service to me. They are trustworthy mechanics who fix what needs to be fixed, and do it well."
5 star rating
Diana D. from COLUMBUS, OH on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Always great job on our cars I really can trust them with their work and don’t have to worry they are selling me something my car doesn’t need."
5 star rating
Aly T. from COLUMBUS, OH on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, and I trust that they are doing the work that needs to be done and doing it well."
5 star rating
Terry J. from COLUMBUS, OH on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"highly recommend based on years of repair work both with previous owner and current management"
5 star rating
James O. from WORTHINGTON, OH on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"This crew is honest, efficient and highly competent. We have all six of our vehicles serviced there, and we have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Ron S. from DUBLIN, OH on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great place, good people."
5 star rating
Carl B. from WORTHINGTON, OH on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgeable,fair"
5 star rating
Bbuyalos from Columbus, OH on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I recommend CARS"
5 star rating
Nick S. from Columbus, OH on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's a good place. Nice waiting area. Friendly staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbus, OH on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Ron M. from COLUMBUS, OH on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"great, honest and sincere."